专用服务器托管南非

专用服务器托管南非

Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 3.80GHz 4C/8T,Ram 16 GB,240 GB SSD,端口 1 Gbps,流量 1 TB

110 /月
  • 英特尔至强 E3-1270 v6 3.80GHz 4C/8T
  • 内存 16 GB
  • 240 GB 固态硬盘
  • 端口 1 Gbps
  • 流量 1 TB
  • 设置 €55
  • 每 1 TB 的额外流量 €10 t/m 100
  • CentOS7+8、Debian9+10、Ubuntu16+18+19
  • Windows 2016 和 Windows 2019

Intel Xeon E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T,Ram 16 GB,240 GB SSD,端口 1 Gbps,流量 1 TB

120 /月
  • 英特尔至强 E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T
  • 内存 16 GB
  • 240 GB 固态硬盘
  • 端口 1 Gbps
  • 流量 1 TB
  • 设置 €55
  • 每 1 TB 的额外流量 €10 t/m 100
  • CentOS7+8、Debian9+10、Ubuntu16+18+19
  • Windows 2016 和 Windows 2019

Intel Xeon E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T,Ram 16 GB,240 GB SSD,端口 2x 10 Gbps,流量 1TB

130 /月
  • 英特尔至强 E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T
  • 内存 16 GB
  • 240 GB 固态硬盘
  • 端口 2x 10 Gbps
  • 流量 1TB
  • 设置 €55
  • 每 1 TB 的额外流量 €10 t/m 100
  • CentOS7+8、Debian9+10、Ubuntu16+18+19
  • Windows 2016 和 Windows 2019

Intel Xeon E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T,Ram 16 GB,240 GB SSD,端口 2x 10 Gbps,流量 1 TB

140 /月
  • 英特尔至强 E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T
  • 内存 16 GB
  • 240 GB 固态硬盘
  • 端口 2x 10 Gbps
  • 流量 1 TB
  • 设置 €55
  • 每 1 TB 的额外流量 €10 t/m 100
  • CentOS7+8、Debian9+10、Ubuntu16+18+19
  • Windows 2016 和 Windows 2019

Intel Xeon E-2236 3.40GHz 6C/12T,Ram 16 GB,2 x 500 GB SSD,端口 2x 10 Gbps,流量 1TB

150 /月
  • 英特尔至强 E-2236 3.40GHz 6C/12T
  • 内存 16 GB
  • 2 个 500 GB 固态硬盘
  • 端口 2x 10 Gbps
  • 流量 1TB
  • 设置 €55
  • 每 1 TB 的额外流量 €10 t/m 100
  • CentOS7+8、Debian9+10、Ubuntu16+18+19
  • Windows 2016 和 Windows 2019

专用服务器托管南非

在南非托管专用服务器

您准备好让您的网站更上一层楼了吗?选择我们的其中之一 托管南非的专用服务器 是让您的网站更上一层楼的第一步。当大多数组织开始建立他们的网站时,他们最初会选择一个 共享网络服务器,出于许多合乎逻辑的原因。共享 Web 服务器更便宜,这在启动组织的早期阶段非常有用,因为每一分钱都很重要。但是,共享 Web 服务器的缺点是您没有获得所使用服务器的全部好处。相反,您必须与一个或有时多个其他组织共享所有资源。虽然这对初创公司来说完全没问题,但一旦您的公司开始发展,就该认真考虑拥有自己的公司了 托管南非的专用服务器.

为什么是专用服务器?

获得的好处数不胜数 托管南非的专用服务器 为您的组织。首先,您将拥有完整的服务器供您自己使用,而不必与其他用户共享资源。您可以充分利用整个服务器,充分利用它来充分发挥您的网站的潜力。其次,由于您是服务器上的唯一用户,您可以根据自己的个人喜好调整和更改内容,这在多个用户使用服务器时是不可能的。第三, 托管南非的专用服务器 将运行得更顺畅、更快,因为它不会在多个企业的客户群之间分裂。所有的力量和速度都将 专用 到您的网站,使其尽可能高效地运行。

您需要专用服务器的迹象

您应该在网站运行过程中寻找几个迹象,这可能意味着您是时候升级到 托管南非的专用服务器.一个迹象可能是您的组织正在迅速扩张,您的网站无法再跟上不断增长的流量。不断增长的网站流量对公司来说总是一件好事,您永远不想让网站无法跟上增长的步伐。另一件事可能是安全性。和 托管南非的专用服务器,您可以完全控制您网站的安全。这将使您高枕无忧,因为您知道所有安全措施都符合您的标准,而不是依赖于共享 Web 服务器的基本安全级别。

无需成本的高速服务器

使用的另一个好处 托管南非的专用服务器 是您无需自己购买和维护设备即可获得专用服务器的所有优势。当您可以轻松租用您需要的东西时,为什么还要使用办公室里的所有房间?这样您就不必考虑设备,而是可以将所有精力用于您自己的组织。我们有 托管南非的专用服务器 提供不同的存储级别和价格点,因此您一定会找到适合您的需求和预算的产品。

zh_CN简体中文

Dedicated Server Hosting South Africa

Dedicated Server Hosting South Africa

Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 3.80GHz 4C/8T, Ram 16 GB, 240 GB SSD, Port 1 Gbps, Traffic 1 TB

110 /Month
  • Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 3.80GHz 4C/8T
  • Ram 16 GB
  • 240 GB SSD
  • Port 1 Gbps
  • Traffic 1 TB
  • Setup €55
  • Extra traffic per 1 TB €10 t/m 100
  • CentOS7+8, Debian9+10, Ubuntu16+18+19
  • Winodws 2016 and Windows 2019

Intel Xeon E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T, Ram 16 GB, 240 GB SSD, Port 1 Gbps, Traffic 1 TB

120 /Month
  • Intel Xeon E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T
  • Ram 16 GB
  • 240 GB SSD
  • Port 1 Gbps
  • Traffic 1 TB
  • Setup €55
  • Extra traffic per 1 TB €10 t/m 100
  • CentOS7+8, Debian9+10, Ubuntu16+18+19
  • Winodws 2016 and Windows 2019

Intel Xeon E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T, Ram 16 GB, 240 GB SSD, Port 2x 10 Gbps, Traffic 1TB

130 /Month
  • Intel Xeon E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T
  • Ram 16 GB
  • 240 GB SSD
  • Port 2x 10 Gbps
  • Traffic 1TB
  • Setup €55
  • Extra traffic per 1 TB €10 t/m 100
  • CentOS7+8, Debian9+10, Ubuntu16+18+19
  • Winodws 2016 and Windows 2019

Intel Xeon E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T, Ram 16 GB, 240 GB SSD, Port 2x 10 Gbps, Traffic 1 TB

140 /Month
  • Intel Xeon E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T
  • Ram 16 GB
  • 240 GB SSD
  • Port 2x 10 Gbps
  • Traffic 1 TB
  • Setup €55
  • Extra traffic per 1 TB €10 t/m 100
  • CentOS7+8, Debian9+10, Ubuntu16+18+19
  • Winodws 2016 and Windows 2019

Intel Xeon E-2236 3.40GHz 6C/12T, Ram 16 GB, 2 x 500 GB SSD, Port 2x 10 Gbps, Traffic 1TB

150 /Month
  • Intel Xeon E-2236 3.40GHz 6C/12T
  • Ram 16 GB
  • 2 x 500 GB SSD
  • Port 2x 10 Gbps
  • Traffic 1TB
  • Setup €55
  • Extra traffic per 1 TB €10 t/m 100
  • CentOS7+8, Debian9+10, Ubuntu16+18+19
  • Winodws 2016 and Windows 2019

Dedicated Server Hosting South Africa

Dedicated Server Hosting in South Africa

Are you ready to take your website to a higher level? Choosing between one of our dedicated server hosting South Africa is the first step in taking your website to the next level. When most organizations start to build their website, they initially choose a shared web server, for many logical reasons. A shared web server is cheaper, which can be very helpful in those early stages of starting an organization when every penny counts. The cons of a shared web server, however, is that you are not receiving the full benefits of the server you make use of. Instead, you have to share all of the resources with one, or sometimes more, other organizations. While this is perfectly fine for a startup, once your company starts taking ground it is time to seriously consider getting your own dedicated server hosting South Africa.

Why Dedicated Servers?

There are countless advantages to getting dedicated server hosting South Africa for your organization. First off, you will have the full server for your own use, rather than having to share the resources with other users. You are able to fully make use of the whole server, making the most of it to build up your website to its fullest potential. Secondly, since you are the only user on the server you are able to adjust and change things to your own personal taste, something that would be impossible when the server is being used by multiple users. Thirdly, dedicated server hosting South Africa will run smoother and faster, as it will not be split between several businesses’ customer bases. All of that power and speed will be dedicated to your website, making it run as efficiently as possible.

Signs You Need a Dedicated Server

There are several signs you should look for in the running of your website that may mean it is time for you to upgrade to dedicated server hosting South Africa. One sign can be that your organization is expanding very swiftly and your website cannot keep up with the growing traffic anymore. Growing website traffic is always a great thing for a company, and you never want to stagnate that growth with a website that can’t keep up. Another thing might be security. With dedicated server hosting South Africa, you are in complete control of the security of your website. This will give you the peace of mind of knowing that all of the security measures are up to your standards, instead of relying on the shared web server’s basic security level.

High Speed Servers without the cost

One more benefit of using dedicated server hosting South Africa is that you get all the advantages of a dedicated server without having to buy and maintain the equipment yourself. Why use all that room at your offices when you can rent what you need just as easy? That way you don’t have to think about the equipment, and instead can use all of your energy into your own organization. We have dedicated server hosting South Africa available at different storage levels and price points, so you are sure to find something that fits both your needs and your budget.

en_USEnglish